Fantasy Music Pack 1


ссылка на ассет на

Размер файлов: 339.2 MB
Количество файлов: 42
Версия: 2.2



First in the series, Fantasy Music Pack 1 includes:
* Seamless looping music tracks suited for combat, exploring or just venturing into your local medieval tavern.
* Fading music tracks perfect for game trailers and youtube videos.
* Action loops ideal for tense moments and combat.
* Magical whoosh sound effects suitable for fantasy spell casting.

Seamless looping music tracks included:
1. March to the North
2. For Honor
3. The Traveler
4. Deep Within the Mountain
5. The Sleeping Dwarf

Fading music tracks included:
1. A Childhood Fantasy
2. Another World
3. Another World Ver.2
4. Battle in the Distance
5. Enchanted Forest of Avalon
6. Storm

BONUS—10 High Quality Cinematic Action Loops
BONUS—21 Magical Whoosh Sound Effects Including:
2 Fire
1 Ice
3 Metal
10 Power
3 Water
2 Wind


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Fantasy Music Pack 1”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *